Speed only kills if you don't have it! Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:46:57 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Thu, Feb 01, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-01-2018.html <p>Ran up 13400 with Greg, did a mile down 6000 W and 13400 S at 5:37 tempo and the rest easy. &nbsp;7:04 ave</p> Thu, 01 Feb 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 30, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-30-2018.html <p>Ran with the kids on a Rosecrest Mirabella lopop from Monarch. &nbsp;They did some tempo and I ran with the mid-range kids. &nbsp;7:19 ave</p> Tue, 30 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 27, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-27-2018.html <p>Easy run with Kami. &nbsp;7:49 ave</p> Sat, 27 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 25, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-25-2018.html <p>Ran to Rosecrest to practice and then back on Rosecrest rd with the kids, down Mt. Ogden to Ben Lomond and Cer=dar to Shaggy then back home. &nbsp;7:11 ave</p> <p>Challeng before the run and Yoga after</p> Thu, 25 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 20, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-20-2018.html <p>Ran on Leila and Prospero to Ft. Herriman and then ran into the first of 22 cop cars looking for the shooter. &nbsp;Ran home Rosecrest and Juniper and then stayed home in Lockdown the rest of the day. &nbsp; 7:39 ave</p> Sat, 20 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 18, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-18-2018.html <p>Challenge and 35 min Spin bike</p> Thu, 18 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 17, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-17-2018.html <p>Ran from Rosecrest on the Dog trail to 6400 W and back on Private road to Mirabella to Rosecrest down the trail and back on Leila and Prospero. &nbsp;Last mile was 6:26. &nbsp;7:09 ave</p> <p>Yoga X</p> Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 16, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-16-2018.html <p>Incinerator&nbsp;</p> <p>Spin Bike 30 min.</p> Tue, 16 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 15, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-15-2018.html <p>Ran out to Fort Herriman and back on Prospero and Leila. &nbsp;Didn&#39;t feel great and struggled through the run. &nbsp;7:28 ave., 6:39 last mile.</p> <p>Pilates X</p> Mon, 15 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 13, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-13-2018.html <p>Out to For Herriman and back with some progression, and the last mile at 6:17. &nbsp;Still congested. &nbsp;7:13 ave</p> <p>Challenge</p> Sat, 13 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 11, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-11-2018.html <p>2 up Yellow Fork and 2 back. &nbsp;Mud and ice but still fun. &nbsp;9:45 ave</p> <p>Yoga X3</p> Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 09, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-09-2018.html <p>Agility X</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> Tue, 09 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 08, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-08-2018.html <p>Total Synergistics and 30 min Spin Bike</p> Mon, 08 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Sat, Jan 06, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-06-2018.html <p>Pilates and 30 min Spin Bike</p> Sat, 06 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Fri, Jan 05, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-05-2018.html <p>Ran up Yellow Fork 2 miles in the mud, snow, and icy and back down. &nbsp;Fun run, but slow because of the ice. &nbsp;9:50 ave.</p> <p>CVX</p> Fri, 05 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Thu, Jan 04, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-04-2018.html <p>30 min spin bike and Chalenge 5/12</p> Thu, 04 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Wed, Jan 03, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-03-2018.html <p>Ran up the trail to Private road and back from Monarch. &nbsp;Last mile 6:27 and a 7:17 ave</p> <p>Yoga X3</p> Wed, 03 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Tue, Jan 02, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-02-2018.html <p>30 min spin bike and Agility X&nbsp;</p> Tue, 02 Jan 2018 07:00:00 Mon, Jan 01, 2018 http://monaflash.fastrunningblog.com/blog-01-01-2018.html <p>Easy 3 miles, been sick for a week, abut wanted to start the year off right. &nbsp;7:30 ave</p> <p>Core Synergistics</p> Mon, 01 Jan 2018 07:00:00